Patient Management Software for Healthcare Providers

BDM Information Systems Ltd was founded in 1968 when BDM designed their first computerized hospital workflows program for hospital pharmacies. Today, healthcare professionals utilize BDM’s suite of patient management software products and services across many sectors including hospitals, correctional facilities, within the behavioural health field, Long-Term Care, and by specialty pharmacies. Products such as BDM Pharmacy, AXIS ® Inventory and AXIS ® MTM are also used in ambulatory care.

Pharmacy with Medication Management Software
BDM Pharmacy

An advanced medication management system utilized by North America leading healthcare institutions.

BDM Pharmacy

BDM Pharmacy software is an advanced medication management system utilized by North America’s leading healthcare institutions. The program is flexible and configurable, adapting to the specific needs of your facility. BDM Pharmacy optimizes medication management processes allowing for quality of care and productivity improvements.

Read More
AXIS Software Platform used by Healthcare Providers
AXIS ® eChart

The AXIS ® foundation & platform. Access clinical & demographic information.

AXIS ® eChart

AXIS ® eChart is the foundation to the AXIS ® suite of software products. Take advantage of the latest advancements in cloud technology - access core AXIS ® software functionality from anywhere. Medical staff can review the demographic information and medication profiles of their patients at point of care. AXIS ® eChart also allows team messaging, task sharing and notification functionalities. This can all be done securely using mobile devices or desktop computers.

Read More
Registered Nurse using AXIS eMAR Software
AXIS ® eMar

Barcode medication administration for electronic documentation at the point-of-care.

AXIS ® eMar

An advanced, intuitive and mobile-enabled solution, the AXIS ® eMAR software guides healthcare providers through optimal workflow processes to ensure the most critical patient safety standards are exceeded in an efficient manner, also reducing medication administration errors. AXIS ® eMAR uses barcode medication administration for more accurate electronic documentation, at the patient point-of-care.

Read More
Hospital Physician using AXIS Orders Software
AXIS ® Orders

Physician access to Provider Order Entry and the relevant data required to fully assess the patients they are caring for.

AXIS ® Orders

The AXIS ® Orders platform is an intuitive software solution to optimize the medication ordering process. The platform offers Physicians access to provider order entry and the relevant data required to fully assess the patients they are caring for. AXIS ® Orders works to drive efficiencies, while enabling patient-centered care by medical professionals.

Read More
Medical Doctor using AXIS MedRec Software
AXIS ® MedRec

Tools to acquire Best Possible Medication History on admission and to complete Admission, Transfer and Discharge medication reconciliation.

AXIS ® MedRec

AXIS ® MedRec software is an intuitive mobile platform that provides users with the ability to systematically collect, access and document medication information right at the patient’s point of care. Through AXIS ® MedRec, the medication reconciliation processes are efficient and the tools to acquire best possible medication history.

Read More
Pharmacist using AXIS MTM Software
AXIS ® MTM

Real time patient assessment tools with interactive clinical documentation, task assignment and seamless access to clinical resources.

AXIS ® MTM

AXIS ® MTM is a medication therapy management software that provides real time patient assessment tools with interactive clinical documentation; task assignment and seamless access to clinical resources allowing clinical pharmacists to better manage complex medication regimens and improve patient outcomes.

Read More
Medical Professional using AXIS Inventory Management Software
AXIS ® Inventory

Provides functionality to monitor, manufacture, control and report for complete inventory management.

AXIS ® Inventory

Provides functionality to monitor, manufacture, control and report, for complete pharmacy inventory management. With AXIS ® Inventory management software, users can review medication information within their scope of care. Healthcare administrators can stay engaged with their team through messaging, task and notification functionalities. This is all done securely while using mobile devices or desktop computers to access the web-based platform.

Read More

Produits de Web-Based Management pour les fournisseurs de soins de santé

BDM Information Systems Ltd a été fondée en 1968, lorsque BDM conçu leur premier programme de flux de travail des hôpitaux informatisés pour les pharmacies hospitalières . Aujourd'hui, les professionnels de la santé utilisent la gamme de produits et services logiciels de gestion des patients de BDM dans de nombreux secteurs , y compris les hôpitaux , les établissements correctionnels , dans le domaine de la santé comportementale , Soins de longue durée , et par les pharmacies spécialisées . Les produits tels que BDM pharmacie , AXIS Inventory et AXIS MTM également utilisés dans les soins ambulatoires .

"Advance
BDM Pharmacy

Un système de gestion des médicaments de pointe utilisées par l'Amérique du Nord des institutions de premier plan de soins de santé.

BDM Pharmacy

BDM pharmacie est un système de gestion des médicaments de pointe utilisées par les plus grandes institutions de soins de santé en Amérique du Nord . Le programme est flexible et configurable , l'adaptation aux besoins spécifiques de votre établissement. BDM pharmacie optimise les processus de gestion des médicaments permettant de la qualité de l'amélioration des soins et de la productivité.

Lire la suite
The AXIS foundation & platform
AXIS eChart

La fondation et la plate-forme AXIS. Informations cliniques et démographiques Access.

AXIS eChart

AXIS eChart est le fondement de la suite AXIS de produits logiciels. Profitez des dernières avancées dans la technologie de cloud - fonctionnalités du logiciel AXIS accès de base partout. Le personnel médical peut examiner les profils d'information et de médicaments démographiques de leurs patients au point de service. AXIS eChart permet également la messagerie de l'équipe , le partage des tâches et des fonctionnalités de notification. Cela peut être fait en toute sécurité avec les appareils mobiles ou les ordinateurs de bureau.

Lire la suite
Registered Nurse using AXIS eMAR Software
AXIS eMar

Barcode administration des médicaments pour la documentation électronique au point-of-care.

AXIS eMar

Une solution avancée, intuitive et mobile est activée, le logiciel AXIS eMAR guide les fournisseurs de soins de santé grâce à des processus de flux de travail optimales pour assurer les normes les plus critiques de la sécurité des patients sont dépassées de manière efficace, en réduisant les erreurs d'administration des médicaments. AXIS eMAR utilise code à barres l'administration des médicaments pour la documentation électronique plus précis, à droite au point de soins ambulatoires.

Lire la suite
Hospital Physician using Axis Orders Software
Commandes AXIS

l'accès aux médecins de fournisseur Saisie et les données pertinentes nécessaires pour évaluer pleinement les patients qu'ils soignent.

Commandes AXIS

La plate-forme Commandes AXIS est une solution logicielle intuitive pour optimiser le processus de commande des médicaments. La plate-forme offre un accès médecins à l'entrée de commande du fournisseur et les données pertinentes nécessaires pour évaluer pleinement les patients qu'ils soignent. Les commandes AXIS travaille à accroître l'efficacité, tout en permettant des soins centrés sur le patient par des professionnels médicaux.

Lire la suite
Medical Doctor using AXIS MedRec Software
AXIS MedRec

Outils d'acquérir le meilleur schéma thérapeutique possible à l'admission et à remplir Admission, transfert et de sortie bilan comparatif des médicaments.

AXIS MedRec

AXIS MedRec est une plate-forme mobile intuitive qui offre aux utilisateurs la possibilité de recueillir systématiquement, l'accès et documenter l'information juste au chevet du patient. Grâce à AXIS MedRec, les processus de réconciliation des médicaments sont efficaces et les outils nécessaires pour acquérir la meilleure histoire thérapeutique possible lors de l'admission sont facilement disponibles au point de soins.

Lire la suite
Pharmacist using AXIS MTM Software
AXIS MTM

En temps réel des outils d'évaluation des patients avec la documentation clinique interactive, la répartition des tâches et l'accès transparent aux ressources cliniques.

AXIS MTM

AXIS MTM est un logiciel de gestion de la thérapie médicamenteuse qui fournit en temps réel des patients avec des outils d'évaluation de la documentation clinique interactive; la répartition des tâches et l'accès transparent aux ressources cliniques permettant pharmaciens cliniciens de mieux gérer les régimes de médicaments complexes et d'améliorer les résultats des patients.

Lire la suite
Medical Professional using AXIS Inventory Management Software
AXIS Inventaire

Provides functionality to monitor, mamufacture, control and report for complete inventory management.

AXIS Inventaire

Fournit une fonctionnalité pour surveiller, la fabrication, le contrôle et le rapport, pour la gestion complète de l'inventaire de la pharmacie. Avec le logiciel de gestion de l'inventaire AXIS, les utilisateurs peuvent consulter les profils d'information et de médicaments démographiques des individus au sein de leur champ d'application des soins. Les administrateurs de soins de santé peuvent rester engagés avec leur équipe par messagerie, tâches et fonctionnalités de notification. Tout cela se fait en toute sécurité tout en utilisant des appareils mobiles ou les ordinateurs de bureau pour accéder à la plate-forme Web.

Lire la suite